关于我们

公司简介

裕丰集团是一家家族办公室(MFO),总部位于悉尼,在香港、南京和上海设有区域办事处。我们的专家团队提供各种服务,包括税务和房地产规划、风险管理、金融财务顾问、基金托管服务、托管家庭信托、投资建议和基金管理。

裕丰集团始创于2005年,是一家立足于澳洲,资源和服务连接全球市场的非上市企业集团。持有澳大利亚金融服务执照(AFSL 280595)和信贷许可证(ACL 280595)。

集团秉承“专业为首,资源为根,诚信为本,客户为尊,共赢为旨”的可持续发展理念,为澳大利亚及中国的各类型企业、高净值客户提供资产管理,财富规划,投资管理等高质量、多元化的金融管理服务,立志于成为一家具有全球影响力的金融服务机构。2009年,裕丰集团继续扩大其在南京,上海和香港的客户群,旨在为中国客户提供家族办公室财富管理服务。

裕丰集团现持有的资历,使我们能够拥有提供“家族办公室”财富管理服务的资格和能力,这不仅反映了我们拥有广泛的专业知识,也是我们对全球家族企业做出承诺的象征。我们的专业团队可帮助家族办公室完成各种目标,以合理规划与构建财富,为子孙后代保留财富,并提供从财务建模到税务审查的一系列专业服务。

除此之外,裕丰集团的成立旨在为家族办公室提供更为广泛的服务,通过与多家海内外大型企业机构通力合作,我们已拥有值得信赖且强大的全球网络,并一直与国际银行集团保持紧密合作,以确保我们的客户能够更快更好地实现其独特的财富目标。

裕丰金融集团

私人财富管理
我们提供投资解决方案,帮助我们的客户通过传统和综合投资选择,实现其财富创造和管理目标。
查看服务

裕丰金融集团(“ APFSG”)拥有ASIC颁发的澳大利亚金融服务许可证编号280595和澳大利亚信贷许可证编号280595。裕丰金融集团是一家投资管理公司,提供金融服务,并以创业公司或运营公司的私募股权进行投资。 我们将筹集将根据一种或多种特定投资策略进行投资的资金。

裕丰金融集团还是澳大利亚的一家基金经理,由董事会和高级管理人员组成,他们具有在各个行业投资澳大利亚的专业经验。 通过我们的专家团队,我们能够在基金发行和后续合规方面提供专业的帮助和咨询,这是基金管理的一部分。

裕丰金融集团管理着各种零售基金和批发基金,这些基金投资于金融市场,房地产,农业和金融科技领域。

Accreditations

裕丰国际会计师事务所

会计和税务
我们的会计和税务团队拥有多年经验,提供会计与税务解决方案和咨询服务,以满足您的确切需求,同时帮助您履行纳税义务。
查看服务

裕丰国际会计师事务所成立于2006年,是一家澳大利亚的特许会计师事务所和注册税务代理。 我们主要为中小型企业,大型企业和高净值人士提供专家会计,税务,企业和财务咨询服务。

  • 税务筹划及合规
    • 家族企业的会计和税务咨询
    • 有关各种税收问题的咨询
    • 个人税务建议
    • 家庭税收筹划与结构
  • 商业管理
    • 公司管理
    • 有关所有权和管理问题的咨询
    • 家族投资公司咨询
    • 公司注册
  •  遗产规划和信托管理
    • 资产保护
    • 信托和财产管理
    • 业务继任计划
    • 代际财富转移
  •  专业顾问
宣传册下载
Accreditations

裕丰物业管理

物业管理
我们为住宅、商业和农业用地的广泛地产行业服务,为发展商提供专业意见。
查看服务

裕丰物业管理(APPM)成立于2017年。它是一家注册房地产经纪人和地层管理公司。 (公司许可证号10066693),其重点是房地产开发和物业管理业务。这是对住宅,商业和/或工业房地产的监督,包括公寓,房屋,仓库和购物中心。它通常涉及对另一方或实体拥有的财产的管理。我们还代表所有者采取行动,在创造收入的同时保留财产的价值。

裕丰物业管理专门为我们的客户提供收购建议和物业管理服务。受益于本地市场知识和我们房屋贷款专业知识的丰富经验,我们为客户提供最佳抵押贷款,以及在整个购买过程中为他们提供支持的一系列服务。

  • 商业,住宅和土地物业咨询
  • 土地收购与处置
  • 物业发展
  • 物业管理
  • 财产租赁
  • 物业买卖

裕丰信贷

贷款与融资

买房是伟大的梦想。裕丰集团的贷款专家为客户提供不同的融资方案,帮助客户爭取低利率和完善的抵押服务。
查看服务

购房不仅仅是一个里程碑,这是一个伟大的梦想。 无论您是想购买第一套房,第二套房还是投资物业,我们都会帮助您实现。

找房子并不容易。 但是,当您最终找到合适的商品时,如果您准备好购买它会有所帮助。裕丰信贷分为三个部分,我们的房屋贷款专家很乐意为您提供帮助-确定您可以借入的金额,查找有关您所考虑的房屋和区域的信息,并通过需要解决的存款解决方案进行工作 准备在当天付款。

借助裕丰信贷,您将从您认识并信任的贷款专家那里获得专家级的个人服务,并且知道您的贷款由裕丰金融集团管理,因此您可以放心。

我们目前提供以下贷款解决方案:

  • 住宅
  • 商业广告
  • 建设与发展
Accreditation
Accreditation ACL Logo

About Us

Company Overview

AP Family Office is a Multi‐Family Offices (MFO) headquartered in Sydney with regional offices in Hong Kong, Nanjing and Shanghai. We typically provide a variety of services including tax and estate planning, risk management, objective financial counsel, custody services, trusteeship, coordination of professionals, investment advice, and foundation management. We are also an investment fund manager in real estate, agriculture, equity market and credit lending sector.

AP Family Office was established in 2001 as a provider of corporate tax advice and private wealth management services to Australian and Chinese based clients. In 2009, AP Family Office opened its first office in China and continues expanding its client base for the purpose of offering family office services to China based high net‐worth families. We currently manage over 1 billion dollars in multi investment funds for family offices.

AP Family Office owns substantial holdings in the companies across its three core businesses – Wealth Management, Professional Accounting and Property Management. AP Family Office fully owns “AP Financial Services Group Limited” which holds an AFSL and ACL No. 280595 and this license is granted and regulated by ASIC. AP Family Office also owns “AP Accountancy” which is a public practice chartered accounting firm and registered tax advisory in the Australian Taxation Office. “AP Property Management” is a subsidiary of AP Family Office and it provides acquisition advice and strata management in real estate sector.

AP Family Office holds a wide range of expertise assisting family office to structure their wealth, preserve it for future generations and provide services from financial modelling to tax reviews. We can carry out one‐off jobs such as acquisition, disposal or sourcing a new opportunity in an unfamiliar sector. We also provide independent advice to entrepreneurial families as they make important decisions and assist them to identify and manage risks at an early stage.

AP Financial Services Group

Private Wealth Management
We deliver investment solutions that help our clients realise their wealth creation and management goals through traditional and alternative investment options.
VIEW SERVICES

AP Financial Services Group Limited (“APFSG”) holds an Australian Financial Services Licence No. 280595 and Australian Credit Licence No. 280595, as issued by the ASIC. APFSG is an investment management company that provide financial services and makes investments in the private equity of start-up or operating companies. We will raise funds that will be invested in accordance with one or more specific investment strategies.

APFSG is also an Australian based fund manager which has a Board and senior executives who have specialist experience in investing in Australia across a variety of sector. With our team of experts, we are able to offer professional assistance and consultation in terms of fund issuing and subsequent compliance as part of fund management.

APFSG is managing a variety of retail funds and wholesale funds which invest in the financial market, real estate, agriculture and fintech sectors.

Accreditations

AP Accountancy

Accounting and Taxation
With many years experience, our accounting and taxation company – AP Accountancy delivers solutions and advisory services to suit your exact needs, while helping you meet your tax obligations with ease.
VIEW SERVICES

AP Accountancy which established in 2006 is a Chartered Accountant firm and registered tax agent in Australia. We are mainly providing expert accountancy, tax, corporate and financial advisory services to SMEs, large corporates and high net-worth individuals. We also keep it personal by enabling entrepreneurial high net-worth individuals to concentrate on expressing their talent while depending on ours for their accountancy and taxation planning.

  • Taxation Planning and Compliance
    • Accounting and Taxation Advice for the family business
    • Advisory on the various tax issue
    • Personal taxation advice
    • Taxation planning & structure for family
  • Business Management
    • Company administration
    • Advisory on ownership and management issue
    • Advisory on family investment companies
    • Incorporation & registration
  • Estate Planning and Trust Administration
    • Asset Protection
    • Trust and Estate Management
    • Business Succession planning
    • Inter-generational transfer of wealth
  • Professional Consultant
DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
Accreditations

AP Property Management

Property Management
We provide expert and specialist property advisory services for a wide range of industries and property types across residential, commercial and agricultural land.
VIEW SERVICES

AP Property Management (APPM) which was founded in 2017. It is a registered real estate agent and strata management company. (Corporate license No. 10066693) which focused on the business of property development and strata management. It’s the overseeing of residential, commercial and/or industrial real estate, including apartments, houses, warehouse and shopping centres. It typically involves the managing of property that is owned by another party or entity. We also act on behalf of the owner to preserve the value of the property while generating income.

APPM is specializing in acquisition advice and property management services to our client. With the benefit from the local market knowledge and expertise of our home loan expertise, we have a range of services from getting our clients the best mortgage to supporting them through the whole buying process.

  • Property advice on commercial, residential & Land
  • Land acquisitions & disposals
  • Property Development
  • Property management
  • Lease of property
  • Property purchase & sale

AP Lending

Mortgage and Finance
Buying a home is the great dream. AP Family Office offer alternative finance options with our mortgage brokers providing expert advice, competitive rates and complete security.
VIEW SERVICES

Buying a home is more than a milestone – it’s the great dream. Whether you’re thinking of buying your first home, your next home, and/or investment property, we’ll help you make it a reality.

Finding a home isn’t easy. But it helps if you can be ready to buy when you finally come across the right one. There are three parts to AP Lending, and our Home Loan Specialists are happy to help – work out how much you can borrow, find out information about the home and area you’re considering, and work through the deposit solution you need to be ready to pay on the day.

With AP Home and Investment Loans, you’ll get the expert personal service from a mortgage broker you know and trust, along with peace of mind knowing your loan is managed by AP Lending.

We are currently offering the following lending solutions:

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Construction and Development
Accreditation
Accreditation ACL Logo