投资市场策略

为精明的投资者设计合适的投资策略

裕丰金融集团拥有丰富的法律、管理和技术经验,因此可以满足不同投资者的需求,特别是我们可达到澳大利亚政府的重大投资者计划(SIV)的要求(含2015年6月30日后)。作为持有澳大利亚投资与证券委员会授权许可的金融牌照的实体公司,裕丰金融集团能够提供专业管理投资计划,让投资者可以全权管理重大财产投资的收益。

投资者承担其投资的风险和收益。对于房地产开发,要在开发利润、资本增值和收入改善方面精心挑选与考虑。而地产项目的选择和开发,与管理委员会选择的地产项目,在很大程度上与其选择的市场、资产的经济状况有关。

以上考虑的各个方面就是裕丰金融集团的主要目标,对于有一定投资经验的投资者们,如果想寻找实力可靠的合作伙伴进行选择、购买、开发和管理房地产,裕丰可以帮您实现目标。

 

OTHER SERVICES

Investment Market Strategies

invest

STRATEGIES DESIGNED TO EXCITE SOPHISTICATED INVESTORS

AP Financial Services Group has available to it significant legal, management and technical expertise that has been moulded together to meet the needs of investors, particularly those seeking to explore the options available to comply with the requirements of the Australian government’s sophisticated investor program (SIV), including its changes post the 30 June 2015.

As an entity licensed by the Australian Investments & Securities Commission the AP Financial Services Group Limited is authorized, is capable of and does offer managed investment schemes that allows investors the benefits of a fully managed and complying significant property investment.

Investors will share the risks and rewards usually associated with property, including property developments, that have been specifically selected to focus on developers profit, capital growth and income improvements arising out of professional management. Each property chosen will be, to a large extent, a function of the market and economic conditions with specific assets selected by an appropriately resourced Property Selection, Development & Management Committee.

Such focus is the major objective of the AP Group.

Other sophisticated investors who are looking for a partner to assist in the selection, purchase, development and management of property will find in AP Financial Services Group willing to diligently work towards meeting their goals and objectives.


For further information about Investment Market Strategies , please contact us here.